The specifications of the CRM we dream about


We are performing a lot of work manually during our research of prospects; a lot of work may be automated.

If we don’t find a service addressing our need we will develop it 🙂

Could you help us find a solution that address this feature?

Word cloud business concept focused on CRM software. Isolated on white background with a blurred zoom over words.

business concept focused on CRM software – source: EnMain.com

Feature: get a broad vision about a company

Scenario: collect information from a company name or an employee contact details

  1. Given that I have a found a new prospect
  2. When I type in the name of the company or the name of the employee
  3. Then I should receive an abstract from Company account from LinkedIn, Xing and Vimeo
  4. And I should receive the current organisational chart of company
  5. And I should receive an abstract from the Twitter account
  6. And I should receive a list of twitter accounts of the employees based on the organisation chart
  7. And I should receive an abstract from the Facebook page
  8. And I should receive the link to the website
  9. And I should receive a link to the latest activity reports
  10. Or i should receive a link to the latest financial reports
  11. And I should receive a link to the Crunchbase profile
  12. And I should receive a link to the YouTube channel
  13. And I should receive a list of blog posts referring to the company
  14. And I should receive a list of articles referring to the company

voilà, that’s it, thank you for your help

Leave a Reply

